Slowly But Surely!

13 May

P5040350, originally uploaded by Ashli Anne.

So the nurse told me that my dad sang a song to her! I was soooo jealous, I had to hear it.

So she goes: “1, 2, 3, 4, 5…”

ok? still nothing
“….come on FLASH” I hear another nurse come in the room behind me.
Gordon: “once I caught a fish alive.”
Nurse: “6, 7, 8, 9 10…”
Gordon: “Then I threw him back again”
ohhhhh wow!!! yay! I was so happy! so I had to get it on camera if you listen really close you can hear it. He’s made so much more progress now, he’s eating real food and feeding himself. He walked around the 4th floor; TWICE!🙂

2 Responses to “Slowly But Surely!”

  1. andrea May 21, 2010 at 5:30 pm #

    love it

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Slowly But Surely! | This is Ashli -- Topsy.com - May 13, 2010

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Ashli Anne Morgan. Ashli Anne Morgan said: Slowly But Surely!: http://wp.me/pNTVf-7a […]

Leave a Reply

