Spring Cleaning on Ebay?

17 Mar

okay so this spring I’m going shoe crazy…well that’s my plan at least. And don’t worry…for all of you who are afraid to get ripped-off, Ebay’s got you covered!  (and so does paypal) if you don’t receive the item, don’t like it, wasn’t what was pictured, you get your money back.

So I guess the FuNkY/colorful/Prints are hot this spring, but who the hell really knows anyways? it’s always changing.

Now, what I do know is that this year, I’m going to give “spring cleaning” a whole new meaning.

  • 1st:  I am going to go through all my shit, decide what I want from what I need.

  • 2nd: I’m going to take pictures of all of the things that I don’t want that are of any value whatsoever.

  • 3rd: I’m going to List them on Ebay (through PayPal of course, to ensure that regardless of anything or anyone, I won’t loose any money on the deal)

  • 4th: Put all of my items in boxes with labels so they are easy to find so that way I can send them to the buyer

Okay, now that we got that out of the way…with the extra money, I’m going to YankoDesign.com for inspiration

CD storage19birdlampsCoffee Table Aquariumhttps://i2.wp.com/www.designwagen.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/11/Interior-Decorating-Storage-Shelves-Comic-Shelf.jpgLight Drop Lampadaptation_vase2

Wow…it’s 2:51 am and I have to work at 9:00 am.

Goodnight.

Leave a Reply

