Phoebe

26 Feb

So my female budgie has had trouble flying lately and its worsening. She’s almost 9 years old so her time is coming.😦 I’m trying to keep her as comfortable as possible. She acts normal. Happy, playful, hungry, talkative, frisky…and she isn’t able to understand that she can’t fly. She keeps trying with no success.  At first it was just unbalanced flying, now she goes straight down. I hope she will be okay. I examined her wings, she didn’t seem bothered when I checked them.

Phoebe and Me :)

Leave a Reply

